BAN v NZ Live Match

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Streaming 2021 T20, BAN vs SL Cricket match live online today available on FanCode and Live Telecast on Star Sports.

The Bangladesh cricket team face New Zealand for a five-match Twenty 20 series. The Kiwis are on tour in Bangladesh from September 1 to prepare for the next T20 2021 World Cup. Bangladesh against New Zealand is scheduled to be played until September 10, 2021. The first match was on September 1 and the fifth game will be played on September 10. The BAN vs SL live stream will start at 7:00 PM IST and the Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2021 free live stream is available on FanCode.

BAN Vs NZ 4th T20 LIVE: New Zealand won the toss and chose to strike first as Bangaldesh leads the series with 2-1.

Tom Latham leads the New Zealand squad against Bangladesh for the T20 series. The Kiwis have announced a junior and inexperienced squad as the majority of senior and experienced players will be busy in the Indian Premier League.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2021 Live Streaming

Bangladesh’s cricket match against New Zealand is scheduled to take place on September 1. The live broadcast of the SL matches against WI T20 will begin at 7 p.m. on Sony Six Live and GTV. The live broadcast of Bangladesh vs New Zealand will begin one hour before the start of the match and the draw will take place 30 minutes before the match.

Star Sports India owns the television rights to the Bangladesh vs New Zealand match and can be watched on Star India channels – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD. If you don’t have a Star Sports subscription, don’t worry because you can watch the game live on Hotstar.

To watch Bangladesh Vs New Zealand match live online you need to subscribe to Hotstar streaming service which will cost you around $ 299 for a month or you can opt for one year subscription for 999. With this subscription, you can watch all sporting events as well as all successful American TV shows.

Cricket fans in Australia looking to watch Bangladesh vs New Zealand live cricket score should log on to Fox Sports. Online fans who don’t have the channel can watch all of the action live online through the Kayo Sports streaming service. Kayo Sports Basic Package costs around $ 25 per month and users can watch the BAN vs NZ cricket match online on digital devices.

If you are in UK and watching to enjoy live streaming of live cricket from Bangladesh vs New Zealand, just tune into Sky Sports channels. Sky Sports Cricket is expected to broadcast all matches from the 2021 Bangladesh New Zealand Tour in the UK.

If you’re not a cable technician and looking for a go-to option, download the SkyGo app from the app or the Play Store on your device. The app supports many platforms including iOS, Android, Chromecast, Fire TV, Xbox, and Playstations.

Ban Tech, Gazi TV, T-sports are the official broadcasters of T20 series in Bangladesh.

Spark Sports will broadcast the series in New Zealand.

Indian cricket fans can watch the matches live using the Fancode app.

How to watch Bangladesh vs New Zealand live game online for free?

Reliance Jio TV and Airtel TV subscribers can watch Bangladesh vs New Zealand live cricket streaming online on their smartphones. Jio and Airtel TV users need to install the app to watch the match live without a premium account.

The match will be broadcast on Gazi TV Live in Bangladesh and Star Sports. RabbitholeBD app will provide free live streaming for online users in Bangladesh.

BAN vs NZ 2021 Live TV Channels

Bangladesh 2021 New Zealand Tour Cricket Match can be watched live on Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports First, 1 Tamil, 1 Telugu, 1 Kannada, 1 Bangla. Matches are also available on Star Sports HD versions of the channels.

Full schedule of Bangladesh New Zealand tour 2021

Meet Dated Place
1st T20 September 1, 2021 Sher-e-Bangla Stadium
2sd T20 September 3, 2021 Sher-e-Bangla Stadium
3rd T20 September 5, 2021 Sher-e-Bangla Stadium
4e T20 September 8, 2021 Sher-e-Bangla Stadium
5e T20 September 10, 2021 Sher-e-Bangla Stadium


The Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka will host all five T20 matches in the series.


New Zealand

  • Tom Latham (c, wk)
  • Finn allen
  • Hamish Bennett
  • Tom Blundell (week)
  • Doug Bracewell
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Jacob duffy
  • Scott Kuggeleijn
  • Cole mcconchie
  • Henri nicholl
  • Ajaz Patel
  • Rachin Ravindra
  • Ben sears
  • Blair tickner
  • Will young

Bangladesh Cricket Board has yet to release an official squad for the T20 five-game series.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20I Head to Head

New Zealand and Bangladesh have faced each other seven times. New Zealand have total dominance as they have won all seven clashes between these two teams.

Played: 7

New Zealand: 7

Prohibition: 0

The Bangladesh cricket team will compete in this five-match series with confidence. The Bangla Tigers had a successful streak against Australia as they won the T20 series in five games 4-1.

The Kiwis are hoping to have some Twenty 20 action under their belt before entering the T20 World Cup.

Leave a Reply

Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124